Skip to main content

Leadership

Jeff Beeler

President

  • City of Warsaw
  • Street Commissioner
  • jbeeler@warsaw.in.gov
  • 574.372.9561

Jeff Theising

1st Vice President

  • City of Jasper
  • Street Commissioner
  • jtheising@jasperindiana.gov
  • 812.482.1130

Brent Warren

2nd Vice President

  • City of Nappanee
  • Street Commissioner
  • bwarren@nappanee.org
  • 574.773.8400

Patty Johnson

Secretary / Treasurer / Memberships

  • City of Noblesville
  • Street Commissioner
  • pjohnson@noblesville.in.us
  • 317.776.6348

Scott Hesler

LTAP Board Representative

  • City of Crawfordsville
  • Street Commissioner
  • shesler@crawfordsville-in.gov
  •  

Chris Oakes

Vendor Associate

  • Pavement Solutions
  •  
  • chris.oakes@pavement-solutions.net
  •  

Don Hughes

Vendor Associate

  • Precision Concrete Cutting
  •  
  • dhughes@safesidewalks.com
  •